Staff (Lecturer)

Asst. Prof. Rapeepan Kaewon
Chairperson
Research : Applied optic
E-mail : kaewon_r@su.ac.th
Mr. Chaiwut Choorak
Lecturer
Research : Power electronics, energy conversion, electric drives
E-mail : choorak_c@su.ac.th
Mr. Pornchai Pliamsup
Lecturer
Research : Read channel for data storage, wireless network
E-mail : pliamsup_p@su.ac.th
Dr. Natapong Wongprommoon
Lecturer
Research : Analog signal processing, analog filters, database, data analytic
E-mail : wongprommoon_n@su.ac.th
Dr. Phamorn Silapan
Lecturer
Research : Analog signal processing, electronic devices
E-mail : silapan_p@su.ac.th
Asst. Prof. Dr. Yutana Jewajinda
Lecturer
Research : Computation intelligence, embedded software and systems, VLSI/FPGA systems and their applications, machine learning
E-mail : jewajinda_y@su.ac.th
Asst. Prof. Dr. Chukiet Sodsri
Lecturer
Research : Digital signal processing, acoustic-based monitoring system, acoustics & acoustic design, noise control, room acoustics, experimental acoustics of Thai musical instruments
E-mail : sodsri_c@su.ac.th
Dr. Sopon Phumeechanya
Lecturer
Research : Computer vison, image processing
E-mail : phumeechanya_s@su.ac.th
Mr. Kittithuch Paponpen
Lecturer
Research : Power electronics, electric machine drive
E-mail : paponpen_k@su.ac.th
Dr. Napong Panitantum
Lecturer
Research : Analog and mixed signal IC design, low power electronic circuit, interface and conversion circuits
E-mail : panitantum_n@su.ac.th
Dr. Jhirat Mearnchu
Lecturer
Research : Embedded hardware system, sensor and transducer, antenna and microwave measurement
E-mail : mearnchu_j@su.ac.th
Dr. Yunyoung Punsawad
Lecturer
Research : Biomedical engineering, neuro engineering and rehabilitation, brain computer interface
E-mail : punsawad_y@su.ac.th
Dr. Kantida Pancharoen
Lecturer
Research : Energy harvesting and power management
E-mail : pancharoen_k@su.ac.th